8 thoughts on “Twitface Just Got Real #titillating

  1. Warning: Just like God, you’ll never fully understand it, but at this point it just may be necessary.

    Have fun with it, but don’t let it suck you in like I did with those damned Kardashians. I’m currently looking for a support group to join.

    Like

  2. I’m thinking of going back to my Twitter…if I do, I’ll be sure to add you!

    Speaking of which, I should make a blog post of some of my “best hits” over the years on Twitter 😉

    Like

Entertain us...

